Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

For General Information:
Telephone Number 516-564-4764
Fax 516-565-4683
Email info@newground.org

 

The Staff of New Ground Inc.
Shannon Boyle, LCSW
Executive Director

 

x132 sboyle@newground.org
Evol Sweeney
Associate Program Director

 

x130 esweeney@newground.org
Diane Serenita
Director of Development & Events

 

x125 dserenita@newground.org
Salina Barnao, LMSW
Social Worker

 

x126 sbarnao@newground.org
Mohanne Charles, LMSW
Social Worker

 

x131 mcharles@newground.org
Rawan Kakish
Office Assistant 
x124 office@newground.org

Donations